Credits, Kudos, Creative Collaborations and Contacts

nV Victoria Vitalie
Victoria Vitalie
Designer, Stylist, Conceptualist
vitalie@vitalie.com
www.vitalie.com

MODELS:
Ripest Fantasies
Zoe Mickelson
Instagram @ eternalsunshine22
Elitsa Mitova
Lemitova@gmail.com
Paul  J. Ponsiglione
Instagram @paulponsiglione
Megan Sullivan
missmegansullivan@gmail.com
Prince Xzist
psychedeliccelebrity@gmail.com

Gladiators:
Kevin Sonnichsen
kevin@kevinsonnichsen.com
Jeph Henderson
sfjeph@gmail.com
Feat. Madoc

Still Fresh & Fierce
Monic Munoz
www.monicmunoz.com
Paul J. Pongsilione
Instagram @paulponsiglione
Ali Pressgrove
Alipressgrove1991@gmail.com
Nina Sawant
www.nina.sawant.com

Vintage Archived
Heather Boston
Gretta Hellevig
Acacia O’Boyle
Anna Ochal
www.modelmayhem.com/aniolek
Monika Mercedes Padilla
Emily Star
And also featuring:
Brian Galyean
http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0303538/
Ben Holder and Ricky Terry of Ejector
***
Studio Photography
Pat Johnson Studios, SF
1-415-495-7048
www.patjohnson.com

Web Design & Production
Bridget Erdmann
bridget@gizmo6.com

Video Artist
Kevin Sonnichsen
kevin@kevinsonnichsen.com

Video Editing
Casey Johnson
photomusicbaseball@gmail.com

Make-Up Artists
Jeremy Boatman
Jeremy@jeremyboatman.com

Diego Gomez
1-415-710-0795
DiegoDiegoDiego.com
DesignNurd@gmail.com
DesignNurd.blogspot.com
DesignNurd.Tumblr.com
instagram.com/DesignNurd
Facebook.com/DesignNurd
Yelp.com/biz/DesignNurd-san-francisco

Vesper Synd
www.vimeo.com/VesperSynd
VesperSynd@gmail.com
www.facebook.com/VesperSynd

Joey McGuire
sisterphyliss@gmail.com

Amber Jahn
Jahn.Amber@yahoo.com

Zoë Mann
hellozoem@gmail.com

Featured Make-Up
Pin-Up Cosmetics
Aprill Lacey
1-650-260-8201
www.pinupcosmetics.net/

Hair & Wig Designer and Stylists
Jeremy Boatman – Hair, Wigs and Custom Hairpieces
Jeremy@jeremyboatman.com

Assistant Stylists and Wardrobe Dressers
Katy Laurent
katyconstantine@gmail.com

Megan Ankenbruk-Keogh
Megan.keogh73@gmail.com

Special Thanks to Crew & Transport:
Sal Vitalie

Last, but by all means, not least, to my Man-Ray, who ensures that my flames of passion, curiosity and creativity never burn out.